Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

Wolves of Wagria by Eric Schumacher

  Welcome to the Book’s Delight and a stop on the Coffee Pot Book Tour for Wolves of Wagria by Eric Schumacher!    The Details:   Book Title: Wolves of Wagria Series: Olaf’s Saga Book 3 Author: Eric Schumacher Publication Date: Nov 15, 2022 Publisher: Bodn Books Page Length: 344 pages Genre: Historical Fiction / Historical Action       Blurb:   Three kingdoms. Two friends. Only one way to survive.   For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden comes the tale of Olaf Tryggvason and his adventures in the battle-scarred kingdom of Wagria.   It is AD 972. Olaf Tryggvason and his oath-sworn protector, Torgil, are once again on the move. They have left the Rus kingdom and now travel the Baltic Sea in search of plunder and fame. But a fateful storm lands them on the Vendish coastline in a kingdom called Wagria.   There, they find themselves caught between the aggression of the Danes, the political aspirations of the Wagrian lords, and the shifting politic

Latest Posts

Review: The Suspension Bridge Robbery by G. Reading Powell

Book Blitz: A Trio of awesome Women's Fiction by Joanne Kukanza Easley

Guest Post: Putting Words in Their Mouths - Writing Historical Fiction Based on Real Lives by Catherine Meyrick

The Further Exploits of the Pirate Queens by James Grant Goldin

Targeted: Three Romantic Suspense Novellas